Facebook
Gateaux Inc.
Beau Papier

We started Beau Papier with the intention of acquiring the finest artisan and letterpress invitation lines available. After searching the nation for stationery lines with this goal in mind, we are now able to offer invitations as unique and individual as our award winning wedding cakes. Combining your cake and invitation consultations with Robin allows a free flow of ideas as we incorporate aspects of both into the general theme and color scheme of your wedding. Be sure to bring a lot of inspiration to one of these double consultations, and get ready to make two check marks on your "to do" list!

Invitations

HAVING IT ALL
Saturday, April 05, 2014

WHERE IT'S AT
Sunday, January 26, 2014

MEN. THE MYSTERY UNRAVELLED...
Sunday, December 01, 2013

RULE FOLLOWERS
Monday, September 02, 2013

WEST (ST. PAUL) SIDE STORY.
Sunday, August 25, 2013

THEIR STORY
Sunday, August 11, 2013

HOUSE AND HOME
Sunday, July 14, 2013

TAMING THE CAKE LADY
Sunday, June 09, 2013

THE SECRET INGREDIENT
Sunday, April 28, 2013

TELLING TALES
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Evil Cake Genius
Home     |    Cakes    |    Invitations    |    Favours    |    Accolades    |    Cake Blog    |    Design Process    |    FAQ    |    Flavors    |    Love At First Sight    |    The Chef    |    Contact Us

© Copy 2014 Gateaux Inc
Designed & Powered By   DMI Studios