Facebook
Gateaux Inc.
We love what we do! That makes designing a cake with Gateaux a fun and creative process. No two weddings are the same, so we believe no two cakes should be either. Click below for details on how we work with you to create your own masterpiece!

Fall in Love
Eat Cake
We Will Do The Rest
PAPER TRAIL
Saturday, August 09, 2014

HELLO GATSBY
Sunday, June 01, 2014

HAVING IT ALL
Saturday, April 05, 2014

WHERE IT'S AT
Sunday, January 26, 2014

MEN. THE MYSTERY UNRAVELLED...
Sunday, December 01, 2013

RULE FOLLOWERS
Monday, September 02, 2013

WEST (ST. PAUL) SIDE STORY.
Sunday, August 25, 2013

THEIR STORY
Sunday, August 11, 2013

HOUSE AND HOME
Sunday, July 14, 2013

TAMING THE CAKE LADY
Sunday, June 09, 2013
Evil Cake Genius
Home     |    Cakes    |    Invitations    |    Favours    |    Accolades    |    Cake Blog    |    Design Process    |    FAQ    |    Flavors    |    Love At First Sight    |    The Chef    |    Contact Us

© Copy 2014 Gateaux Inc
Designed & Powered By   DMI Studios