Facebook
Gateaux Inc.
Gateaux specializes in wedding cakes. All of our cakes are custom designed to reflect the personal and event style of the client. Bring us details about your wedding plans and we'll create the perfect cake for your reception. Inspirations can come from the tiniest detail about your event, from floral decor, to bridal attire, to the invitation design or the season of the wedding. Remember, your cake, like your wedding is a reflection of who you are as a couple. Your family heritage, how you met, what you like to do together, even how the groom proposed could contribute to the design of your cake.

EDIBLE PAINTING, MY LATEST OBSESSION
Sunday, November 09, 2014

PAPER TRAIL
Saturday, August 09, 2014

HELLO GATSBY
Sunday, June 01, 2014

HAVING IT ALL
Saturday, April 05, 2014

WHERE IT'S AT
Sunday, January 26, 2014

MEN. THE MYSTERY UNRAVELLED...
Sunday, December 01, 2013

RULE FOLLOWERS
Monday, September 02, 2013

WEST (ST. PAUL) SIDE STORY.
Sunday, August 25, 2013

THEIR STORY
Sunday, August 11, 2013

HOUSE AND HOME
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Evil Cake Genius
Home     |    Cakes    |    Invitations    |    Favours    |    Accolades    |    Cake Blog    |    Design Process    |    FAQ    |    Flavors    |    Love At First Sight    |    The Chef    |    Contact Us

© Copy 2014 Gateaux Inc
Designed & Powered By   DMI Studios